Company

Human Resources

TECHNOR Engineering has a highly experienced multidisciplinary team of professionals who love the subject of their work and the work environment. The personnel are able to implement and support solutions documented for all the clients who seek the proper functioning of the production process they manage.

Management Department

Dimitrios Deriziotis Management Department

Managing Director
deriziotis@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 203]

Panagiotis Chaldaios Management Department

Technical Director
pchald@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 202]

Kyriaki Bolla Management Department

Quality Manager
kybo@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [εσωτ. 202]

Accounting Department

Dionisios Arnaoutis Accounting Department

Accounting
sakis@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 206]

Antonia Dritsa Accounting Department

Accounting
tdritsa@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 207]

Vasilis Chaldeos Accounting Department

Accounting
vchald@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 207]

Engineering Department

Aris Angelopoulos Engineering Department

Dipl.- Ing NTUA
aris@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 209]

Georgia Voutsadaki Engineering Department

Production n' Management Engin. Msc
gvoutsadaki@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 216]

Maria Gkatse Engineering Department

Automation Engineer
mariag@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 214]

Loukas Korakitis Engineering Department

Electrical Engineering Msc
lkorakitis@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 211]

Michalis Koukos Engineering Department

Automation Engineer
mkoukos@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 215]

Louis Ragkousis Engineering Department

Automation Engineer
lragkousis@technor.gr
+30 210 4941904-5 [ext. 210]

Share: email